Contact

Key Account & Business Development

At cms electronics the focus is on customers and what they want. "We get inside our customer's heads": this is the motto adopted by our Key Account and Business Development managers on behalf of customers.

Business Development for our new Customers

Ahmet Özcan
Österreich, Türkei, Süd-Deutschland

Ebentaler Straße 140
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Mobil: +43 664 811 24 57
Fax: +43 463 330 340 125

Ahmet.Oezcan@cms-electronics.com

Jürgen Forst
Deutschland, Schweiz

Otto-Hahn-Straße 5
34123 Kassel
Tel.: +49 (0) 561 9868 0973
Mobil: +49 176 782 855 24
Fax: +49 (0) 561 9868 0977

Juergen.Forst@cms-electronics.com

Key Account Management for our existing customers

Anton Stanta

Ebentaler Straße 140
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43 463 330 340 751
Mobil: +43 664 811 24 56
Fax: +43 463 330 340 125

Anton.Stanta@cms-electronics.com

Martin Stroj

Ebentaler Straße 140
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43 463 330 340 752
Mobil: +43 664 85 94 336
Fax: +43 463 330 340 125

Martin.Stroj@cms-electronics.com

Bernhard Hölbling

Ebentaler Straße 140
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43 463 330 340 786
Mobil: +43 664 88 54 7602
Fax: +43 463 330 340 125

Bernhard.Hoelbling@cms-electronics.com

Fabian Dominici

Ebentaler Straße 140
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43 463 330 340 755
Mobil: +43 664 85 91 330
Fax: +43 463 330 340 125

Fabian.Dominici@cms-electronics.com

Michael Steiner

Ebentaler Straße 140
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43 463 330 340 754
Mobil: +43 664 88 54 7609
Fax: +43 463 330 340 125

M.Steiner@cms-electronics.com

Austria
cms electronics gmbh
Ebentaler Strasse 140
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.:+ 43 (0) 463 330 340 0
Fax.:+ 43 (0) 463 330 340 125

Contact

Contact form
captcha